Conference Planning Committee

The Conference Planning Committee plans CCHT’s Annual Anti-Trafficking Conference.


  • Dorthy Stucky Halley, Kansas Attorney General’s Office
  • Marilyn Wells, Soroptimist International of Wichita
  • Trish Youngman, Medical Society Alliance of Sedgwick County
  • Mark Masterson, Juvenile Justice Advocate
  • Judge James Burgess, Retired 18th District Court Judge
  • Kellie Hogan, Kansas Legal Services
  • Sarah Robinson, St. Francis Community Services
  • Jennifer Montgomery, Kansas Attorney General’s Office
  • Susan Kiefer, RN, Kiefer Senior Services
  • Courtney Smith, LSCSW, Robert J. Dole VA Medical Center
  • Glenda Martens, Director Sedgwick County Division of Corrections